Village of Godfrey Illinois

PO Box 5067
6810 Godfrey Road
Godfrey, IL 62035
Phone: (618) 466-3324

About Village of Godfrey

Calendar

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 30, 2017
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, March 31, 2017
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, April 3, 2017
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Sunday, April 9, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Easter Egg Hunt Grab your baskets for some Easter fun. We’re searching  for eggs, for every last one! Join us for our 16th annual Easter Egg Hunt at Glazebrook Park. Held at the BALL FIELDS this year, children will be divided into sepa... more info
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Friday, April 14, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Monday, April 24, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, April 28, 2017
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Arbor Day Celebration Have you hugged a tree lately? Join the Village in celebrating the environment and all things trees with the Godfrey Parks and Recreation Department at Glazebrook Park! The day kicks off at 4:00 pm with a youth fishing derby... more info
Monday, May 1, 2017
Showing 1 - 20 of 114 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT