Village of Godfrey Illinois

PO Box 5067
6810 Godfrey Road
Godfrey, IL 62035
Phone: (618) 466-3324

About Village of Godfrey

Calendar

Monday, May 29, 2017
Sunday, June 4, 2017
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Bark in the Park Hosted annually on the first Sunday in June, Bark in the Park is a fun filled day in the park for two- and four-legged friends alike. The 5A's host this event every year at Glazebrook Park to raise money and awareness f... more info
Monday, June 5, 2017
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Friday, June 9, 2017
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Movie Night at Glazebrook Park Beautiful Glazebrook Park will be the site for three summer movie nights. Each movie will begin at dusk (it will be late due to the season). Bring your chairs and blankets to sit on and stop by the concession stand ... more info
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, July 3, 2017
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
5:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Family Fun Fest with Fireworks BLAST OFF your Independence Day celebration with the Village of Godfrey Parks and Recreation Department by attending the 4th of July Family Fun Fest at Robert E Glazebrook Park located at 1401 Stamper Lane, God... more info
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Movie Night at Glazebrook Park Beautiful Glazebrook Park will be the site for three summer movie nights. Each movie will begin at dusk (it will be late due to the season). Bring your chairs and blankets to sit on and stop by the concession s... more info
Showing 1 - 20 of 69 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT