Village of Godfrey Illinois

PO Box 5067
6810 Godfrey Road
Godfrey, IL 62035
Phone: (618) 466-3324

About Village of Godfrey

Calendar

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Arbor Day Celebration Have you hugged a tree lately? Join the Village in celebrating the environment and all things trees with the Godfrey Parks and Recreation Department at Glazebrook Park! The day kicks off at 4:00 pm with a youth fishing derby... more info
Monday, May 1, 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Friday, May 5, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Pre Opening Day Movie in the Park Batter up! Come out and help us kick off our 2017 Youth Baseball/Softball Program by enjoying one of the best classic baseball movies ever, A League of Their Own. This year the movie will be shown on Field A... more info
Saturday, May 6, 2017
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Opening Day Batter up! The 2017 baseball season will officially kick off on May 6, 2017 with a full day of baseball. The MLB Pitch, Hit and Run competition will take place as well. Schedules will be posted as soon as they are available. more info
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
BIG Truck Day - May 10, 2017 Join us for BIG Truck Day 2017! We will have a grand array of trucks for you to climb on, climb in and explore on WEDNESDAY, May 10, 2017 from 10 am - 1 pm. If you have a BIG truck (or a BIG truck connection) tha... more info
Friday, May 12, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Monday, May 22, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, May 29, 2017
Sunday, June 4, 2017
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Bark in the Park Hosted annually on the first Sunday in June, Bark in the Park is a fun filled day in the park for two- and four-legged friends alike. The 5A's host this event every year at Glazebrook Park to raise money and awareness f... more info
Monday, June 5, 2017
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Showing 1 - 20 of 98 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT