Village of Godfrey Illinois

PO Box 5067
6810 Godfrey Road
Godfrey, IL 62035
Phone: (618) 466-3324

Board and Committees Village of Godfrey

Village Board of Trustees

Meeting Schedule: First and Third Tuesdays

Time: First Tuesday - After Township Board Meeting (which begins at 6:15pm); Third Tuesday - 6:30 p.m.

Location: 
Village Hall

 

Name

Position

Phone

  Mike McCormick

Mayor

  (618) 466-3324     mayor@godfreyil.org

  Pamela E. Whisler

Clerk

  (618) 466-3381     clerk@godfreyil.org

  Nathan L. Schrumpf

Trustee

  (618) 410-7229    n.schrumpf@godfreyil.org

  Karen McAtee

Trustee

  (618) 830-4232     KMcAtee@godfreyil.org

  Joseph J. Springman III

Trustee

  (618) 467-1243     jspringman@godfreyil.org

  Mark Stewart

Trustee

  (618) 466-1532     m.stewart@godfreyil.org

  Jeffrey R. Weber

Trustee

  (618) 462-4991     jweber@godfreyil.org

  Eldon Williams

Trustee

  (618) 462-6584