Village of Godfrey’s Scheduled Meetings and Events for the Month of October with changes

Tuesday, October 04, 2022 – Public Hearing on the Proposed Vacation of Certain Streets at 5:45 p.m. at Village Hall
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 – Public Safety/Finance Committee & Village Board Meetings starting at 6:00 p.m. at Village Hall
Wednesday, October 05, 2022 – Stormwater Committee meeting for 5:30 p.m. at Village Hall – Has Been Cancel
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 – ESDA Meeting for 11:00 a.m. at the Village Hall
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 – Community Planning & Economic Development meeting for 6:00 p.m. – Has Been Cancel
Friday, October 14, 2022 – Parks & Recreation Committee meeting for 8:30 a.m. at Village Hall
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 – Village Board Meeting for 6:00 p.m. at the Village Hall
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 – Planning & Zoning meeting for 6:00 p.m. at the Village Hall
Thursday, October 20, 2022 – Godfrey Sustainability meeting for noon at the Village Hall – moved from Friday, October 21, 2022
Friday, October 21, 2022 – Godfrey Sustainability meeting for noon Has Been Moved to Thursday, October 20, 2022
Monday – Friday, October 24 – 28, 2022 – Early Voting General Election – 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. at the Village Hall
Sunday, October 30, 2022 – Village of Godfrey approved Trick or Treating from 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Monday, October 31 – November 4, 2022 – Early Voting General Election – 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. at the Village Hall
Monday, October 31, 2022 – Village of Godfrey approved Trick or Treating from 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.