Village Board of Trustees

Village Board of Trustees2019-06-19T13:16:02-05:00

Meeting Schedule: First and Third Tuesdays

Time: First Tuesday – 6:00 p.m. and Third Tuesday – 6:00 p.m.

Location: Village Hall

Mike McCormick
Mayor
(618) 466-3324
mayor@godfreyil.org


Clerk
(618) 466-3381
clerk@godfreyil.org

Nathan L. Schrumpf
Trustee
(618) 410-7229
bqbeagles@hotmail.com

Karen McAtee
Trustee
(618) 830-4232
mchuny@charter.net

Virginia Woulfe-Beile
Trustee
(618) 977-2319
v.woulfe-beile@godfreyil.org

Mark Stewart
Trustee
(618) 466-1532
m.stewart@godfreyil.org

Jeffrey R. Weber
Trustee
(618) 462-4991
jweber@godfreyil.org

Ben Allen - Village Trustee

Ben Allen
Trustee
ballen@godfreyil.org

Minutes & Agendas

Village Board of Trustees

2019 2018