Haunted Maze

Haunted Maze2019-10-09T11:28:47-05:00

Related Pages

Beginning October 4TH, the ADDITIONAL haunted maze opens up for visitors that dare to enter. Haunting hours will be from dark (7:30 pm) to 10 pm on Fridays and Saturdays. Regular fees apply. This maze is designed to SCARE and we do not recommend for youth under the age of 10 years.

The Great Godfrey Haunted Maze will be open on the following dates:

  • Friday, October 4 from dark-10 pm
  • Saturday, October 5 from dark-10 pm
  • Friday, October 11 from dark-10 pm
  • Saturday, October 12 from dark-10 pm
  • Friday, October 18 from dark-10 pm
  • Saturday, October 19 from dark-10 pm
  • Friday, October 25 from dark-10 pm
  • Saturday, October 26 from dark-10 pm
  • Friday, November 1 from dark-10 pm
  • Saturday, November 2 from dark-10 pm

Parks and Rec Additional Links

Related Pages